Sorry I’ve made a mistake

Unfortunately I seem to have been somewhat premature in announcing the results of the Make:Shift poll. I noticed that in my original message I said that the poll was not due to close until next Monday 15th April. My sincere apologies but I think it would be unfair on people currently taking an Easter break to close it before then as some people may not have seen the message yet. The poll will therefore close at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday 16th April.
I do apologise for any inconvenience. It was an honest mistake driven by enthusiasm to get it all sorted out.
In the interests of transparency 55 people have currently voted:
• 21 have voted for Wednesday 10 July
• 33 for a Saturday in Autumn
• 11 for a Sunday in Autumn
Many thanks and apologies once again

Leave a Reply

